Contact 2018-07-30T08:48:08+00:00
Headquarters
HeadquartersIN-TIME SPORT GROUP Aps
Absalonsvej 2
7400 Herning
Denmark
Phone:   +45 96 27 82 82
Jesper Braae
Jesper BraaeDirector
+45 20 22 16 18
jesper@in-time.nu
Morten Thuesen
Morten ThuesenSales and production manager
+45 53 63 84 30
morten@in-time.nu
Stipe Primorac
Stipe PrimoracSales manager SE Europe
+387 63 41 58 27
stipe@in-time.nu
Sandra Primorac
Sandra PrimoracSales manager SE Europe
+387 63 38 29 56
sandra@in-time.nu
Barbora Budzakova
Barbora BudzakovaBack office
+45 53 61 89 10
barbora@in-time.nu
Ove Rønne
Ove RønneFinancial department
+45 28449000
ove@in-time.nu
Jette Larsen
Jette LarsenAccountant
+45 60 17 54 82
jette@in-time.nu